Home  //  Media Sermons
Filter Media by:
Sunday, 28 July 2013
Don’t Allow Your Soul To Rest On The Tongues of Others
Passage: 2 Corinthians 12:20-0:0 & Proverbs 18:20-21
Teacher: Reverend Lester A. Smalls Duration: 33 mins 40 secs
Sunday, 21 July 2013
The Church: A Rising Light In The Midst of Darkness
Passage: Isaiah 5:9-11 & Psalms 89:14-18
Teacher: Reverend Lester A. Smalls Duration: 36 mins 4 secs
Sunday, 13 January 2013
Three Steps Down
Passage: James 1:12-15
Teacher: Reverend Lester A. Smalls Duration: 27 mins 57 secs
Sunday, 06 January 2013
Called According To His Purpose
Passage: Genesis 39:1-3 & 2 Corinthians 5:18-0:0
Teacher: Reverend Lester A. Smalls Duration: 30 mins 17 secs
Tuesday, 01 January 2013
Five Steps Forward
Passage: Philippians 3:12-15
Teacher: Reverend Lester A. Smalls Duration: 30 mins 23 secs
Sunday, 30 December 2012
In Swaddling Clothes (Conclusion)
Passage: Luke 2:7-0:0 & Proverbs 22:6-0:0
Teacher: Reverend Lester A. Smalls Duration: 38 mins 49 secs
Sunday, 16 December 2012
Jesus - A Baby Wrapped In Swaddling Clothes
Passage: Luke 2:7-0:0 & Luke 2:11-12
Teacher: Reverend Lester A. Smalls Duration: 33 mins 48 secs
Sunday, 09 December 2012
Christ Time - A Time For Strength and Renewal
Passage: John 8:12-0:0 & Ephesians 4:20-0:24
Teacher: Reverend Lester A. Smalls Duration: 33 mins 46 secs
Sunday, 07 October 2012
Vessels Unto Honor Pt. 1 Ageing Coming Forth As Pure Gold
Passage:
Teacher: Duration: 30 mins 26 secs
Tuesday, 25 September 2012
A Serpent In The Garden
Passage: Genesis 3:1-0:6 & 2 John 1:7-0:11
Teacher: Reverend Lester A. Smalls Duration: 22 mins 54 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>Page 1 of 3
Powered by Truthengaged